All-American Bowl alums listed on Ray Guy Award Preseason Watch List


Wednesday the preseason watch list for the Ray Guy Award was released. The award is given annually to the college punter of the year.

A pair of All-American Bowl alums were named to the preseason watch list.

  • Drue Chrisman (Ohio State)
  • Tommy Townsend (Florida)

Watch the twentieth edition of the annual East vs. West matchup on Saturday, January 4, 2020 in the Alamodome in San Antonio, Texas. The Bowl will be nationally televised, live on NBC at 12:00 Noon CST, and will feature the nation’s top 100 high school football players.