All-American Bowl alums named to Paul Hornung Award Watch List

Rondale Moore
All-American Bowl

The Paul Hornung Award Watch List was released on Thursday afternoon. The award is presented annually to the most versatile player in major college football. All-American Bowl alum Rondale Moore took home the prestigious honor in 2018.

Total of five All-American Bowl alums were named to the watch list.

  • Eno Benjamin (Arizona State)
  • Darnay Holmes (UCLA)
  • Rondale Moore (Purdue)
  • Donovan Peoples-Jones (Michigan)
  • Tyler Vaughns (USC)

Past All-American Bowl alumni to win the award are; Rondale Moore (2018), Christian McCaffrey (2015) and Odell Beckham Jr. (2013).

Watch the twentieth edition of the annual East vs. West matchup on Saturday, January 4, 2020 in the Alamodome in San Antonio, Texas. The Bowl will be nationally televised, live on NBC at 12:00 Noon CST, and will feature the nation’s top 100 high school football players.