Road to the Dome tour to visit College Football Hall of Fame

All-American Bowl

The All-American Bowl’s Road to the Dome tour will visit the College Football Hall of Fame on October 23rd to recognize eleven Atlanta metro athletes as 2020 All-Americans. The All-American Bowl will honor the athletes before classmates, teammates, family, friends, and members of the media in the largest event in the history of the Road to the Dome tour.

The eleven athletes have been selected to play in the annual East vs. West matchup on Saturday, January 4, 2020 in the Alamodome in San Antonio, Texas. The Bowl will be nationally televised, live on NBC at 12:00 Noon CT, and will feature the nation’s top 100 high school football players.

Athletes being honored:

Name High School Position
William Anderson Dutchtown High School Defensive Lineman
Harrison Bailey Marietta High School Quarterback
Javon Baker McEachern High School Wide Receiver
Brian Branch Sandy Creek High School Defensive Back
Jamil Burroughs McEachern High School Defensive Lineman
Josh Downs North Gwinnett High School Wide Receiver
Arik Gilbert Marietta High School Tight End
Myles Hinton Greater Atlanta Christian School Offensive Lineman
Myles Murphy Hillgrove High School Defensive Lineman
Paul Tchio Milton High School Offensive Lineman
Brock Travelstead North Paulding High School Kicker

About the All-American Bowl

The All-American Bowl is the most-watched, most-talked about, and most-prestigious high school all-star event with more than 4,000,000 unique annual television viewers and over 25,000 in attendance. The history and tradition of the All-American Bowl is unparalleled: 410 draft picks; 57 Super Bowl champions; 144 Pro Bowl selections; 16 Heisman finalists including, but not limited to: Odell Beckham Jr., Andrew Luck, Sony Michel, Tim Tebow, Adrian Peterson, Jake Fromm, Joe Thomas, and Trevor Lawrence. For more information, visit, or follow us on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram (@AABonNBC).