Road to the Dome Digital Series to be Released December 23

The 2021 All-American Bowl will continue the Road to the Dome tour on Wednesday, December 23 at 8 p.m. ET on the NBC Sports YouTube channel.
All-American Bowl

The 2021 All-American Bowl will continue the Road to the Dome tour on Wednesday, December 23 at 8 p.m. ET on the NBC Sports YouTube channel, honoring nine All-Americans in the final installment of a 15-episode weekly digital series.

In this week’s episode, presented by adidas, the All-Americans will be virtually presented with their exclusive All-American jerseys provided by adidas. Director of Scouting for 247Sports Barton Simmons will provide in-depth video analysis of each All-American being honored. An interview with Ohio State University commit Marvin Harrison Jr. will also be featured within the episode.

Only 100 football players receive the honor of wearing the All-American Bowl jersey each year.

Each player selected as an All-American in the twenty-first edition of the All-American Bowl, will be celebrated as part of a special two-hour “All-American Bowl: Declaration Day presented by GEICO” honoring each of this year’s 100 All-Americans on Saturday January 2, on NBC.

The Road to the Dome, airing on December 23, will honor the following players:  

  • Four-star defensive lineman, elite pass rusher, Deonte Anderson from Fort Meade H.S. (FL)
  • Four-star defensive back, No.8 prospect in Louisiana, Jardin Gilbert from University Lab School (LA)
  • Four-star wide receiver, Ohio State University commit, Marvin Harrison Jr. from St. Joseph’s Preparatory School (PA)
  • Four-star wide receiver, Louisiana State University commit, Chris Hilton from Zachary H.S. (LA)
  • Four-star linebacker, No.1 prospect in Hawaii, Wynden Ho’ohuli from Mililani H.S. (HI)
  • Four-star defensive lineman, University of Oregon commit, Elijah Jeudy from Northeast H.S. (PA)
  • Four-star defensive lineman, Oklahoma State University commit Aden Kelley from Thomas-Fay Custer H.S. (OK)
  • Four-star quarterback, Ohio State University commit, Kyle McCord from St. Joseph’s Preparatory School (PA)
  • Four-star linebacker, Clemson University commit, Jeremiah Trotter Jr. from St. Joseph’s Preparatory School (PA)

About the All-American Bowl

As an NBC Sports-owned property, the All-American Bowl is part of a marquee lineup of elite events that includes the Olympics, the NHL, the Premier League, and the number one primetime show since 2011: Sunday Night Football. The All-American Bowl is annually the most-watched, most-talked about, and most-prestigious high school all-star event with more than 4,500,000 unique television viewers and over 25,000 in attendance. The history and tradition of the All-American Bowl is unparalleled: 450 draft picks; 66 Super Bowl champions; 160 Pro Bowl selections; 17 Heisman finalists including, but not limited to: Odell Beckham Jr., Christian McCaffrey, Tim Tebow, Adrian Peterson, Joe Thomas, and Trevor Lawrence. For more information, visit, or follow us on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram (@AABonNBC).