Record-Breaking Number of All-Americans Selected During 2021 NFL Draft

The 2021 NFL Draft came to an end on Saturday afternoon. 46 former All-American Bowl participants were selected over the course of the seven rounds.
All-American Bowl

The 2021 NFL Draft came to an end on Saturday afternoon. 46 former All-American Bowl participants were selected over the course of the seven rounds. Each of the athletes culminated their high school careers inside the Alamodome in San Antonio, TX.

Over the years 496 All-Americans have been selected during the NFL Draft.


All-American Bowl Draftees:

No. 1 QB Trevor Lawrence (Jacksonville Jaguars)

No. 6 WR Jaylen Waddle (Miami Dolphins)

No. 7 OT Penei Sewell (Detroit Lions)

No. 9 CB Patrick Surtain II (Denver Broncos)

No. 10 WR DeVonta Smith (Philadelphia Eagles)

No. 12 LB Micah Parsons (Dallas Cowboys)

No. 18 DE Jaelan Phillips (Miami Dolphins)

No. 24 RB Najee Harris (Pittsburgh Steelers)

No. 33 CB Tyson Campbell (Jacksonville Jaguars)

No. 44 CB Kelvin Joseph (Dallas Cowboys)

No. 45 OT Walker Little (Jacksonville Jaguars)

No. 46 OT Jackson Carman (Cincinnati Bengals)

No. 49 WR Rondale Moore (Arizona Cardinals)

No. 50 LB Azeez Ojulari (New York Giants)

No. 62 C Josh Myers (Green Bay Packers)

No. 63 C Creed Humphrey (Kansas City Chiefs)

No. 67 QB Davis Mills (Houston Texans)

No. 68 OT Jalen Mayfield (Atlanta Falcons)

No. 72 DT Alim McNeill (Detroit Lions)

No. 86 G Wyatt Davis (Minnesota Vikings)

No. 94 G Ben Cleveland (Baltimore Ravens)

No. 96 DE Ronnie Perkins (New England Patriots)

No. 102 CB Ambry Thomas (San Francisco 49ers)

No. 105 LB Baron Browning (Denver Broncos)

No. 106 DT Jay Tufele (Jacksonville Jaguars)

No. 112 WR Amon-Ra St. Brown (Detroit Lions)

No. 132 DT Tommy Togiai (Cleveland Browns)

No. 134 DE Janarius Robinson (Minnesota Vikings)

No. 138 OT Josh Ball (Dallas Cowboys)

No. 152 S Caden Sterns (Denver Broncos)

No. 160 CB Shaun Wade (Baltimore Ravens)

No. 169 S Richard LeCounte III (Cleveland Browns)

No. 171 DE Daelin Hayes (Baltimore Ravens)

No. 172 CB Demomodore Lenior (San Francisco 49ers)

No. 174 Earnest Brown IV (Los Angeles Rams)

No. 177 LB Cameron McGrone (New England Patriots)

No. 179 WR Simi Fehoko (Dallas Cowboys)

No. 180 S Talanoa Hufanga (San Francisco 49ers)

No. 186 S Hamsah Nasirildeen (New York Jets)

No. 189 DT Marlon Tuipulotu (Philadelphia Eagles)

No. 190 C Trey Hill (Cincinnati Bengals)

No. 206 OT Landon Young (New Orleans Saints)

No. 214 G Cole Van Lanen (Green Bay Packers)

No. 222 LS Thomas Fletcher (Carolina Panthers)

No. 238 G Matt Farniok (Dallas Cowboys)

No. 239 DE Jonathon Cooper (Denver Broncos)

About the All-American Bowl

As an NBC Sports-owned property, the All-American Bowl is part of a marquee lineup of elite events that includes the Olympics, the NHL, the Premier League, and the number one primetime show since 2011: Sunday Night Football. The All-American Bowl is annually the most-watched, most-talked about, and most-prestigious high school all-star event with more than 4,100,000 unique television viewers and over 20,000 in attendance. The history and tradition of the All-American Bowl is unparalleled: 496 draft picks; 74 Super Bowl champions; 174 Pro Bowl selections; 13 Heisman finalists including, but not limited to: Odell Beckham Jr., Christian McCaffrey, Tim Tebow, Derrick Henry, DeVonta Smith, and Trevor Lawrence. For more information, visit, or follow us on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram (@AABonNBC)