Road to the Dome Digital Series to be Released November 24

The 2022 All-American Bowl will continue the Road to the Dome tour on Wednesday, November 24 at 8 p.m. ET on the NBC Sports YouTube channel.
All-American Bowl

The 2022 All-American Bowl will continue the Road to the Dome tour on Wednesday, November 24 at 8 p.m. ET on the NBC Sports YouTube channel, honoring nine All-Americans in the eleventh installment of a 15-episode weekly digital series.

In this week’s episode, presented by U.S. Bank, the All-Americans will be virtually presented with their exclusive All-American jerseys provided by adidas. National Recruiting Editor for 247Sports, Brandon Huffman will provide in-depth video analysis of each All-American being honored. An interview with defensive lineman Mario Eugenio will also be featured within the episode.

Only 100 football players receive the honor of wearing the All-American Bowl jersey each year. Each player selected to participate will culminate their high school careers during the 22nd edition of the annual East vs. West matchup. NBC will present live coverage of the 2022 All-American Bowl from the Alamodome in San Antonio, Texas.

The Road to the Dome, airing on November 24, will honor the following players:  

  • Four-star wide receiver, Barion Brown from Pearl-Cohn H.S. (TN)
  • Five-star wide receiver, Kevin Coleman Jr. from St. Mary’s H.S. (MO)
  • Four-star defensive lineman, Mario Eugenio from Gaither H.S. (FL)
  • Four-star defensive lineman, University of Iowa commit, Aaron Graves from Southeast Valley H.S. (IA)
  • Four-star offensive lineman, Earnest Greene from St. John Bosco H.S. (CA)
  • Four-star defensive back, UCLA commit, Clint Stephens from Inglewood H.S. (CA)
  • Four-star defensive lineman, University of Texas commit, J’mond Tapp from Ascension Catholic H.S. (LA)
  • Four-star linebacker, University of Notre Dame commit, Junior Tuihalamaka from Bishop Alemany H.S. (CA)
  • Four-star defensive back, Larry Turner-Gooden from Bishop Alemany H.S. (CA)

About the All-American Bowl

As an NBC Sports-owned property, the All-American Bowl is part of a marquee lineup of elite events that includes the Olympics, the NHL, the Premier League, and the number one primetime show since 2011: Sunday Night Football. The All-American Bowl is annually the most-watched, most-talked about, and most-prestigious high school all-star event with more than 4,100,000 unique television viewers and over 20,000 in attendance. The history and tradition of the All-American Bowl is unparalleled: 496 draft picks; 74 Super Bowl champions; 174 Pro Bowl selections; 13 Heisman finalists including, but not limited to: Odell Beckham Jr., Christian McCaffrey, Tim Tebow, Derrick Henry, DeVonta Smith, and Trevor Lawrence. For more information, visit, or follow us on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram (@AABonNBC)