Road to the Dome Digital Series to be Released December 22

The 2022 All-American Bowl will conclude the Road to the Dome tour on Wednesday, December 22 at 8 p.m. ET on the NBC Sports YouTube channel.
All-American Bowl

The 2022 All-American Bowl will conclude the Road to the Dome tour on Wednesday, December 22 at 8 p.m. ET on the NBC Sports YouTube channel, honoring ten All-Americans in the fifteenth installment of a 15-episode weekly digital series.

In this week’s episode, presented by adidas, the All-Americans will be virtually presented with their exclusive All-American jerseys provided by adidas. National Recruiting Editor for 247Sports, Brandon Huffman will provide in-depth video analysis of each All-American being honored. An interview with University of Miami signee Jaleel Skinner will also be featured within the episode.

Only 100 football players receive the honor of wearing the All-American Bowl jersey each year. Each player selected to participate will culminate their high school careers during the 22nd edition of the annual East vs. West matchup. NBC will present live coverage of the 2022 All-American Bowl from the Alamodome in San Antonio, Texas.

The Road to the Dome, airing on December 22, will honor the following players:  

  • Four-star defensive back, University of Michigan signee, Zeke Berry from De La Salle H.S. (CA)
  • Four-star wide receiver, University of Alabama signee, Isaiah Bond from Buford H.S. (GA)
  • Four-star wide receiver, Ohio State University signee, Caleb Burton from Lake Travis H.S. (TX)
  • Five-star offensive lineman, University of Arkansas signee, Andrew Chamblee from Maumelle H.S. (AR)
  • Four-star offensive lineman, University of Notre Dame signee, Ashton Craig from Lawrenceburg H.S. (IN)
  • Four-star defensive back, University of Georgia signee, Julian Humphrey from Clear Lake H.S. (TX)
  • Four-star running back, University of Georgia commit, Jordan James from Oakland H.S. (TN)
  • Four-star defensive lineman, University of Alabama signee, Khurtiss Perry from Pike Road H.S. (AL)
  • Four-star prospect, University of Miami signee, Jaleel Skinner from IMG Academy (FL)
  • Four-star defensive lineman, Texas A&M signee, Enai White from Imhotep Institute Charter H.S. (PA)

About the All-American Bowl

As an NBC Sports-owned property, the All-American Bowl is part of a marquee lineup of elite events that includes the Olympics, the NHL, the Premier League, and the number one primetime show since 2011: Sunday Night Football. The All-American Bowl is annually the most-watched, most-talked about, and most-prestigious high school all-star event with more than 4,100,000 unique television viewers and over 20,000 in attendance. The history and tradition of the All-American Bowl is unparalleled: 496 draft picks; 74 Super Bowl champions; 174 Pro Bowl selections; 16 Heisman finalists including, but not limited to: Odell Beckham Jr., Christian McCaffrey, Tim Tebow, Derrick Henry, DeVonta Smith, and Trevor Lawrence. For more information, visit, or follow us on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram (@AABonNBC)