Seven All-Americans Named to Wuerffel Trophy Watch List

Severn former All-American Bowl athletes were named to the Wuerffel Trophy watch list.

The Wuerffel Trophy announced their annual watch list which consists of FBS college football players. The award is known as College Football’s Premier Award for Community Service.

Severn former All-American Bowl athletes were named to the watch list.

  • Kam Babb (Ohio State)
  • Nick Brahms (Auburn)
  • John Humphreys (Stanford)
  • Cameron Little (Arkansas)
  • Tanner McKee (Stanford)
  • Bijan Robinson (Texas)
  • Caleb Williams (USC)

Watch the annual East vs. West matchup on Saturday, January 7, 2023, in the Alamodome in San Antonio, Texas. The All-American Bowl will be nationally televised, live on NBC at 1:00 PM ET, and will feature the nation’s top 100 high school football players.

About the All-American Bowl

As an NBC Sports-owned property, the All-American Bowl is part of a marquee lineup of elite events that includes the Olympics, the Premier League, and the number one primetime show since 2011: Sunday Night Football. The All-American Bowl is annually the most-watched, most-talked about, and most-prestigious high school all-star event with more than 4,100,000 unique television viewers and over 20,000 in attendance. The history and tradition of the All-American Bowl is unparalleled: 533 draft picks; 86 Super Bowl champions; 193 Pro Bowl selections; 16 Heisman finalists including, but not limited to: Odell Beckham Jr., Christian McCaffrey, Tim Tebow, Derrick Henry, DeVonta Smith, and Trevor Lawrence. For more information, visit, or follow us on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram (@AABonNBC